An aritst to watch out for in the coming year…

If you are not yet familiar with the delicate and beautifully bizarre world of Japan’s Yuka Yamaguchi, please take a moment to check out her site at:

http://www.plastiquemonkey.com/

Yuka has shown the world over, and has really been picking up a lot of new fans in the past year via her active blog and exposure via a number of high profile group shows including .ISM’s Untitled Love Project.

Look for her to return to LA in Jan as part of Thinkspace’s special benefit for the API. Shortly after that she’ll be having her debut solo show in Japan – we wish her the best of luck!

Fans of Lilly Piri and Fumi Nakamura should definitely check her site out right away.

Leave a Comment Below: