‘Everything But The Kitschen Sync’ returns next Friday!

Liz Brizzi - 'Daybreak'

‘Everything But the Kitschen Sync’ 13th annual juried group show

Opening Reception: Friday, March 5th 8 pm – 11 pm

La Luz de Jesus Gallery
4633 Hollywood Blvd in Los Angeles

La Luz De Jesus Gallery proudly presents its 13th annual juried group show, ‘Everything But the Kitschen Sync’. This grandiose exhibition features work from what the gallery feels are some of the today’s most relevant artists. The show includes artists that have previously exhibited at La Luz de Jesus and also features a large selection of work from a brand new batch of undiscovered talent culled from months of submissions to the gallery. On view will be more than 150 pieces of juried artwork by over 100 artists. Many Kitschen Sych artists have gone on to be in La Luz group and solo shows and have launched their art career from this yearly show.

Participating artists:
Adrian Dominic
Alan Kocharian
Alyson Souza
Amy Jeeye Lee
Amy Young
Andi Gee
Andy Steele
Antonio Roybal
Apricot Mantle
Aya Masuda
Barry Fitzgerald
Bob Dob
Bonni Reid
Brad Parker
Brandon Morino
Brian Poor
Brienne Hranek
Bruce Gossett
Bryce Yoshito Takara
Carlos Ramos
Cecilia Granata
Celene Petrulak
Chris Athens
Christopher Umana
Conrad Haberland
Cristina Paulos
Da Kim
Damian Fulton
Dani Manning
Daniel Lim
Dara Harvey
Dave Dziemian
David Russell Talbott
Davidd Batalon
Davies Glen
Dennis Larkins
Dion Macellari
Domenick J. Calligaro
Eben Dodd
Edward Kunze
Eric Richardson
Eunbyul Kwak
Everett Davidson
Flip Hayes
George Peaslee
George Thomas
Glen Davies
Gloria Chiu
Heather Watts
Hee Young Lee
Henry Stinson
Hsin-Han Su
Hyejoo Son
Jack Howe
Janet Kim
Jared Tharp
Jasmine Worth
JAW Cooper
JD Fiedler
Jennifer Jelenski
Jessica Dalva
Jessica Ward
Jon MacNair
Joseph Daniel Fiedler
Juan Muniz
Junichi Tsuneoka
Katerina Perdue
Kathy Braceland
Krys Sapp
Kyle Henry
Lance Richlin
Laura Borchert
Laura Einowski
Lea Barozzi
Leslie Ditto
Liane Shih
Liz Brizzi (work pictured above)
Liz Mamorsky
Lyle Motley
Mark Gleason
Martin Kanshige
Mary Fleener
Mary Syring
Matjames Metson
Max Grundy
Megan Majewski
Michael Brown
Michael Pukac
Michael Stansell
Michelle An
Mickey Edtinger
Mike Maas
Mike Sosnowski
Miles Thompson
Nathan Ota
Nicholas Harper
Nicole Bruckman
Norbert H. Kox
Olga T. Mosque
Partricia Anders
Patrick Deignan
Patrick Fatica
Paul Barrow
Peter Adamyan
Pol Turgeon
Rachel Bensimon
Rachel Fujii
Raya Golden
Richard Frost
Robin Fuqua
Rodrigo Cifuentes
Ron Adkins
Ron Velasco
Ruel Pascual
Rusty Sherrill
Scott Holloway
Shark Toof
Sheri DeBow
Stephen Holman
Steve Bartlett
Sunny Gu
Tamara Guion-Yagy
Tammi Otis
Taylor Christensen
Tennessee Loveless
Thea Saks
Thomas Lynch III
Tiki Shark
Walter Hall
Winifred Johnson Brewer
Zachary Schoenbaum

Don’t miss it – always a great show!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.