‘Give Me Space To Think’ – Feb. 13th in Marina del Rey…

Space to Think_card front

Sour Harvest presents:

‘Give Me Space To Think’
A showcase featuring artists that will be exhibiting at Thinkspace and Cannibal Flower in 2010

Opening Reception: Sat, Feb. 13th 7-11PM @ Sherman Gallery

With live painting from Dabs Myla, John Park, Anthony Clarkson, & more TBC

On view through Feb. 27th

Special westside event taking place at:
Sherman Gallery

4039 Lincoln Blvd in Marina del Rey (near Washington Blvd intersection)

From Thinkspace:
Allison Sommers – http://allisonsommers.typepad.com/
Anthony Clarkson – http://www.anthonyclarksonart.com/
Dabs Myla – http://www.dabsmyla.com
Jacub Gagnon – http://www.jacubgagnon.com/
John Park – http://www.facebook.com/photos.php?id=118199976455
Joseph “2H” McSween – http://www.joe2h.com/
Linnea Strid – http://www.linneastrid.se/
Nathan DeYoung – http://www.nathandeyoung.com
Seth Armstrong – http://www.setharmstrong.com/
Tran Nguyen – http://www.trannguyen.org/
Yosuke Ueno – http://www.spaceegg77.com/  

From Cannibal Flower:
Brian Robertson – www.brianrobertson.wordpress.com
Crystal Silver – http://www.csylver.com
Delphia – www.delphia-art.com
Erik Siador – http://www.eriksiador.com/
Godfrey Mawema – http://artbistro.monster.com/member/Godfrey
Jessica Blowers- http://www.jessicamarieblowers.com/
Louie Metz – http://www.louiemetz.com/
Macsorro – http://www.macsorro.com/
Michael Pukac – http://www.michaelpukac.com
Mickey Edtinger – http://www.mickeyme.com
N.S. David – http://nsdavid.livejournal.com/  

With a special installation from Craig ‘Skibs’ Barker – http://www.skibsart.com/

Watch for more details to be announced soon…

One thought on “‘Give Me Space To Think’ – Feb. 13th in Marina del Rey…”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.