Sneak peek at Hi Fructose Vol. 10…

Annie and Attaboy over at HI FRUCTOSE just shot out a lil’ preview of the goodness that will be Volume 10. Look for the new issue on stands this January.

Included within are features with Thinkspace artists Yosuke Ueno (solo summer 2010), Nicholas Di Genova (solo winter 2010), Camilla d’Errico (two person show with Caia Koopman this coming summer) and Andrew Hem (solo summer 2010)… below are sneak peeks at some of their features for Volume 10. Can’t wait!

Hi Fructose Vol. 10 will also feature Glenn Barr (cover image shown above), Chris Scarborough, Mandy Greer, Bob Dob, Chris Ryniak, Kevin Cyr, Laurie Hassold, plus reviews and much more.

Leave a Comment Below:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.