Visual Art Source Review of ‘Traditions: Honoring Heritage, Ritual, and Family’ Group Show

Thank you Liz Goldner of Visual Art Source for the mention and kind review of our ‘Traditions’ group show currently at Muzeo in Anaheim until February 25, 2024.

MUZEO Museum and Cultural Center present:
TRADITIONS: Honoring Heritage, Ritual, and Family
Curated by Thinkspace Projects and Tlaloc Studios

Free with admission, Free for MUZEO Members

MUZEO Museum and Cultural Center
241 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, California 92805

On view December 2, 2023 to February 25, 2024

Video Tour & Opening Reception Party ‘TRADITIONS: Honoring Heritage, Ritual and Family’ Exhibition at Muzeo in Anaheim

What a magical evening! Thank you again to all the incredible creatives that took part and to all of you that came out to the OC to support. So many special moments throughout the night.

An extra big thank you to all at the museum as well, for inviting us back for our second show there and believing in us. Your team did an amazing job.

TRADITIONS: Honoring Heritage, Ritual, and Family
Curated by Thinkspace Projects and Tlaloc Studios

On view now through February 25, 2024 at:
MUZEO Museum and Cultural Center
241 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, California 92805

Taking part in ’TRADITIONS’ are:

Adrian Armstrong | @adrianarmstrongart
Daniel Antelo | @downtowndaniel
Jimmy Bonks | @jimmy.bonks
Brek | @brushwork
Danie Cansino | @daniecansino
Jonni Cheatwood | @jonni_cheatwood
Giorgiko | @giorgiko.la
Elmer Guevara | @3lmski1
Daniela Garcia Hamilton | @dahnniii
Sydnie Jimenez | @syddd.viciouss
Haylie Jimenez | @_h4yli3
Mario Joyce | @mariojoyceart
Larry Li | @larryli_official
Natalia Lopez | @tatgeo_
Erick Medel | @erick.medel
Mike Meds | @mikemds
Kristy Moreno | @kristy.moreno
Estevan Oriol | @estevanoriol
Jerry Peña | @jerryalexispena
The Perez Bros | @theperezbros
Carlos Ramirez | @c.ramirez2323
Jaklin Romine | @jakioeoeo
Floyd Strickland | @floyd_strickland
Rain Szeto | @rainfsh
Georgina Trevino | @georginatrevino
Jacqueline Valenzuela | @pieldemazapan
Michael Vasquez | @michaelvasquez_
Daisy Velasco | @tinyriot_
Mario Ybarra Jr. | @mario_ybarra_jr

Full details and ticket prices at Muzeo.org

Video courtesy Birdman Photos

Continue reading Video Tour & Opening Reception Party ‘TRADITIONS: Honoring Heritage, Ritual and Family’ Exhibition at Muzeo in Anaheim